Latest Products http://www.patelsawmill.net Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.patelsawmill.net Babool Wood Lumbers http://www.patelsawmill.net/babool-wood-lumbers.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply babool wood on very competitive prices, which you would not get anywhere else easily. Consequently, we are acknowledged as one of the most prominent babool wood in the india. So if you are seeking a reliable babool wood vendor, then feel free to contact us. Neem Wood Lumbers http://www.patelsawmill.net/neem-wood-lumbers.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading neem wood suppliers based in india. Our neem wood is dimensionally stable and extremely durable, reducing the shuttering cost involved in it. Clients can avail neem wood at the most reasonable rates from us. Hardwood Pallet Box http://www.patelsawmill.net/hardwood-pallet-box.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available top-notch quality box making jungle woods to all our valuable buyers. Offered by us in ample of specifications, our box making jungle woods is finely finished and termite resistant. In order to meet urgent and bulk demands of the buyers, we maintain a huge stock of our box making jungle woods in our spacious warehouse. Over the years, we have acquired maturity in handling small as well as bulk quantities delivering the same within the promised timeframe. Jamun Wood Lumbers http://www.patelsawmill.net/jamun-wood-lumbers.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the renowned jamun wood manufacturers. These jamun wood are used for making furniture and boxes. Pine Wood Lumbers http://www.patelsawmill.net/pine-wood-lumbers.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply pine wood on very competitive prices, which you would not get anywhere else easily. Consequently, we are acknowledged as one of the most prominent pine wood logs in the india. So if you are seeking a reliable pinewood vendor, then feel free to contact us. Mango Wood Logs http://www.patelsawmill.net/mango-wood-logs.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsive Suppliers of Mango Wood from Anand , Gujarat (India). Our Mango Wood is renowned for its soft texture and easy carve-ability. We procure it from leading manufacturers and ensure our Mango Wood is of superior grade. Buyers can get it from us at competitive prices. Characteristics, Usage and Status : It is easy to work and it maintains its shape well. It is moderately strong. It is most often used for cheap furniture, toys, packing boxes, cabinetwork, panels for doors and for windows.